Strengthening family life through friendship and faith | Barnsley Catenians
Header

February Calendar of Events

February 15th, 2018 | Posted by admin in Uncategorized
2nd Feb Fri Doncaster Annual Dinner
5th Feb Mon Bradford Circle 50th Scroll to David Stanton
10th Feb Sat Provincial Valentines Ball, Bridge Inn, Walshford 7:15
12th Feb Mon Barnsley Circle & Rex Kirk Quiz, 7:30 Shaw Lane, Barnsley
25th Feb Sun Provincial Public Speaking Contest. Thomas a Becket, Wakefield.
3rd March Sat Barnsley Annual Dinner
5th March Mon Provincial Snooker Contest at Bradford.
7th March Wed Grimsby Circle and Fish & Chips
12th March Mon Rex Kirk Quiz Final, Barnsley.
16th March Fri Provincial Weekend Away, London, Classical Spectacular. 18th return.
21st March Wed Provincial Quarterly Mass, Scunthorpe. 7:00 St Bernadette’s.
9th April Mon Barnsley Circle, 7:30 Shaw Lane, Barnsley
14th May Mon Barnsley Circle, 7:30 Shaw Lane, Barnsley
11th June Mon Barnsley Circle, 7:30 Shaw Lane, Barnsley
9th July Mon Barnsley Circle, 7:30 Shaw Lane, Barnsley
22nd July Sun Wakefield Family Picnic, Canon Hall.

 

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback.