Strengthening family life through friendship and faith | Barnsley Catenians
Header

July Calendar of events

July 8th, 2019 | Posted by admin in Uncategorized
1st July Mon Rex Kirk Quiz at Doncaster
3rd July Wed Grimsby Clergy Night (formal)
8th July Mon Circle Meeting 7:30, Shaw Lane
11th July Thu 12:00 St Benedicts Mass at Fountains Abbey
16th July Tues Eastern Bloc Quiz at Lincoln
17th July Wed Scunthorpe Circle and Casino Night (Ladies)
20th July Sat Lunch at Manor End (Michael & Marion’s)
24th July Wed Tapas at Ken & Anne-Marie’s at Goldthorpe
28th July Sun Provincial President’s Mass 11:30, Bishop Ralph, St-Peter-In-Chains, Doncaster. Picnic lunch, bring food etc.
4th August Sun 2:00 pm Wakefield Family Picnic at Cannon Hall

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback.